Shri Sanjay Prasad
Shri Sanjay Prasad
State Election Commissioner

Follow us on Facebook


State Election Commission, Gujarat was constituted in September 1993 under Article 243K of the Constitution of India. State Election Commission has been entrusted with the function of conducting free, fair and impartial elections to the local bodies in the state.

+ More..

Number of Seats and Reserve SeatsVoters Registration

Electronic Voting MachineE-voting System

Search Your Name & Polling Station in Voter List

Umedvar Sogandhnama

Visit us at online voting For Online Voting

Election Commission of India

© 2020 State Election Commission, Gujarat. All Rights Reserved.Vibrant Gujarat 2019Office of The Chief Electoral Officer, Gujarat State
Visitors : 881209 Last Updated Date: 24/2/2020